Representatives

All USA

Leslie Anderson

Role
agent
Phone Number
404-538-6308
Email
landerson@spartansurfaces.com
Area
All USA

Umar Rao

Role
salesmanagerna
Phone Number
604-354-8316
Email
urao@peerlesscontract.com
Area
North America

Latin America

Herman Ruiz

Role
agent
Phone Number
305-331-1694
Email
ahruiz212@gmail.com
Area
Latin America

South East USA

Shawn Campbell

Role
agent
Phone Number
919-345-7230
Email
scampbell@spartansurfaces.com
Area
NC, SC

Jacob Clary

Role
agent
Phone Number
571-465-0045
Email
jclary@spartansurfaces.com
Area
NC, SC

Craig Bruehl

Role
agent
Phone Number
615-970-1704
Email
cbruehl@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Tennessee / Birmingham, AL

Nicole Quinn

Role
agent
Phone Number
404-307-8289
Email
nquinn@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Atlanta, GA

Monica Rodriguez

Role
agent
Phone Number
281-330-0042
Email
monicar.hus@gmail.com
Area
Houston, San Antonio, Austin, TX

Collin Keating

Role
agent
Phone Number
404-984-6535
Email
ckeating@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Atlanta, GA

Julie Bruehl

Role
agent
Phone Number
615-939-1623
Email
jbruehl@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Tennessee / Birmingham, AL

Keith Lacognata

Role
agent
Phone Number
813-426-7566
Email
klacognata@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Western FL

Bill Trimble

Role
agent
Phone Number
407-951-1889
Email
bill@trimblecontractsurfaces.com
Area
Central FL

Hannah Verschoore

Role
agent
Phone Number
214-422-4805
Email
hverschoore@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Miami FL

North East USA

Russel Sharp

Role
agent
Phone Number
508-378-0001
Email
russel@sharpcreative.us
Area
New England

Mackland Steele

Role
agent
Phone Number
508-840-3740
Email
mackland@sharpcreative.us
Area
New England

Jamie Gilmore

Role
agent
Phone Number
617-922-9838
Email
jamie@sharpcreative.us
Area
New England

Danny Boyle

Role
agent
Phone Number
703-928-6508
Email
dboyle@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Christopher Capobianco

Role
agent
Phone Number
631-275-6494
Email
christopher@spartansurfaces.com
Area
CT, NYC Metro

Danny Delozier

Role
agent
Phone Number
301-997-8323
Email
ddelozier@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Kevin Dunn

Role
agent
Phone Number
703-296-8688
Email
kdunn@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Michael Brannan

Role
agent
Phone Number
240-237-5076
Email
mbrannan@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Chuck Schillaci

Role
agent
Phone Number
215-429-5277
Email
cschillaci@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Ray Szech

Role
agent
Phone Number
410-935-5202
Email
rzech@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, DC

Anthony Ferrante

Role
agent
Phone Number
202-374-4864
Email
aferrante@spartansurfaces.com
Area
DC Metro, MD

Megan Lynam

Role
agent
Phone Number
610-717-7220
Email
mlynam@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Philadephia Tri State

Tim Dormer

Role
agent
Phone Number
609-413-2127
Email
tdormer@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Philadelphia Tri State

Keith Knecht

Role
agent
Phone Number
215-272-7085
Email
kknecht@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Philadelphia Tri State

Nick Shields

Role
agent
Phone Number
504-315-8441
Email
nshields@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Louisianna, MS

Debi Parsons

Role
agent
Phone Number
404-987-4035
Email
dparsons@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Northern FL, GA

Justin Gayo

Role
agent
Phone Number
443-686-0097
Email
jgayo@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Philadelphia Tri State

Joshua Judy

Role
agent
Phone Number
561-402-0556
Email
jjudy@spartansurfaces.com
Area
N Miami, Palm Springs, Boca Raton, FL

Evan Cardwell

Role
agent
Phone Number
205-523-1295
Email
ecardwell@spartansurfaces.com
Area
FL Panhandle, LA, MS, South AL

Doug Fulmer

Role
agent
Phone Number
717-945-4010
Email
dfulmer@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Central PA

Scott Cucci

Role
agent
Phone Number
732-539-0919
Email
scucci@spartansurfaces.com
Area
N NJ

Sean Watson

Role
agent
Phone Number
724-980-1338
Email
spw@sustain-matters.com
Area
W PA, WV & S/C OH

John Boyle

Role
agent
Phone Number
703-928-6501
Email
john@boylegroup.net
Area
Upstate NY

Miguel Mosquera

Role
agent
Phone Number
201-414-3879
Email
mmosquera@spartansurfaces.com
Area
NYC Metro

Brady Purcell

Role
agent
Phone Number
845-742-7970
Email
Bpurcell@spartansurfaces.com
Area
NYC

Midwest USA

Colin O'Donnel

Role
agent
Phone Number
312-433-9841
Email
codonnel@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Illinois, IN

Kelli Mildren

Role
agent
Phone Number
630-390-5406
Email
kmildren@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Illinois, IN

Katie Deelo

Role
agent
Phone Number
314-952-7610
Email
kdeelo@spartansurfaces.com
Area
MO, KS

Scott Bell

Role
agent
Phone Number
248-342-6052
Email
sbell@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Michigan, NW Ohio

Colin O'Donnel

Role
agent
Phone Number
312-433-9841
Email
codonnel@spartansurfaces.comstocodonnelsul
Area
Iowa

Western USA

Jalene Hitzman

Role
agent
Phone Number
808-783-3766
Email
jalene3@msn.com
Area
HI

Kathy Irish

Role
agent
Phone Number
253-332-6217
Email
kidesignsource@att.net
Area
WA, OR, AR, HI

Kelli Mildren

Role
agent
Phone Number
630-390-5406
Email
kmildren@spartansurfaces.com
Area
Iowa

Team Management

Winston Chin

Role
executivevp
Phone Number
Email
wchin@peerlesscontract.com
Area

Jim Dunn

Role
regionalvp
Phone Number
856-264-2461
Email
jdunn@peerlesscontract.com
Area
Eastern USA

Anthony M. Enjem

Role
regionalvp
Phone Number
702-499-2438
Email
aenjem@peerlesscontract.com
Area
Western USA